DU 7 College Admission Test Notice PDF 2019-2020.  You know, seven colleges which are Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Mirpur Government Bangla College, Begum Badrunnessa Government Girls’ College, and Government Titumir College are affiliated with Dhaka University.

So Dhaka University is in charge of conducting all those colleges. Recently, Dhaka University has published Admission Test Notice for Session 2019-2020 on the official website. Dhaka University under 7 College Admission Circular is available on this website. If you have any target to apply one of those colleges, the post of DU 7 College Admission Test Notice PDF 2019-2020 helps you.

Admission Test Notice PDF

DU 7 College Admission Test Notice PDF 2019-2020

Although colleges were operated under National University Bangladesh, now the control power of the seven government colleges was taken over Dhaka University. So the demand for enrolling those colleges is growing day by day. You are interested in those colleges.

Also, you have to have passed the SSC exam in 2014-2017 and HSC in 2019. If you go for the Science unit, you need CGPA 7, and CGPA 6 is required for arts and social science units and CGPA 6.50 is required for the business unit.

Furthermore, DU 7 College online admission applications will start from 30 September 2019 (05:00 PM) and continue on29 October 2019 (05:00 PM).Test Exam Dates are given below. If you take an exam for those colleges, to check your result you have to go www.7college.du.ac.bd and Log in your account with applicant Id and password.

Then you need your roll number and click to Submit, You Will Get Your admission Information Details. You can also check is the SMS method. The affiliated seven colleges are: 

Admission Test Notice PDF

The date of the application start online 1/3/2: 3:00 pm
Deadline to apply online 7/3/3: 3pm (can be given through Sonali Bank till 5pm).
Trade unit test 1/3/26 (Friday) 9am to 5pm
Science unit tests 2/3/26 (Friday) 5:30 am to 4:00 pm
Arts and Social Sciences Unit Exam 2/3/26 (Friday) 6am to 5pm
  • Dhaka College
  • Kabi Nazrul Government College
  • Eden Mohila (Girl’s) College
  • Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls’ College
  • Government Shaheed Suhrawardi College
  • Government Bangla College
  • Government Titumir College

We hope you feel that ‘’ DU 7 College Admission Test Notice PDF 2019-2020,’’ is beneficial to apply for the affiliated seven colleges. We would like to know that your opinion about this post, so you can drop some lines in the comment box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *